Birmingham Ski Club

Meet Our Officers...

Our officers are nominated by the Board and are elected by vote of the  members of the Club.  They volunteer their time and efforts to successfully managing the social and business affairs of the Club.  They act on behalf of the membership and provide leadership in adhering to the bylaws of the Club.

Calvin Fleming, President, 205-936-9646 or

Joyce Wise, Vice President


Elizabeth McElroy, Treasurer


Mike Heckman, Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer is a two year position; the assistant treasurer will move into the Treasurer's position next year, and a new Assistant Treasurer will be elected.


Marie Vicinanzo , Secretary



Meet Our Board of Directors...

Our Board of Directors are elected by the membership or appointed by the President. Board responsibilities include the governing of the bylaws and monitoring/strengthening programs and services consistent with the Club’s mission.  You can reach any Board Member via Club Directory, if a member, or at:

Linda Reed, Trustee (Past President)


Chris Lawson, Board Member

 3 Years Elected,  2018-21


Ed Underwood, Board Member

3 Years Elected , 2016-2019


Deb Parker, Board Member

3 Years Elected, 2017-20

Lee Woodry, Board Member

1 Year Appointed, 2018-19

Al Young, Board Member

1 Year Appointed, 2018-19


  • Contact Us

      Email:

      Address: PO BOX 1123, Birmingham, AL 35211

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software